Event box

SELF CARE BOX

SELF CARE BOX

For the month of May, we're celebrating Mental Health Month by bringing you a curated self-care box! Register to receive your box filled with treats, activities, recipes and all things that will help you be kind to your mind!

1 box per family. Limited to Millburn Library cardholders.

Dates & Times:
All Day, Sunday, May 1, 2022
All Day, Monday, May 2, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, May 3, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, May 4, 2022
All Day, Thursday, May 5, 2022
All Day, Friday, May 6, 2022
All Day, Saturday, May 7, 2022
All Day, Sunday, May 8, 2022
All Day, Monday, May 9, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, May 10, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, May 11, 2022
All Day, Thursday, May 12, 2022
All Day, Friday, May 13, 2022
All Day, Saturday, May 14, 2022
All Day, Sunday, May 15, 2022
All Day, Monday, May 16, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, May 17, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, May 18, 2022
All Day, Thursday, May 19, 2022
All Day, Friday, May 20, 2022
All Day, Saturday, May 21, 2022
All Day, Sunday, May 22, 2022
All Day, Monday, May 23, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, May 24, 2022
All Day, Wednesday, May 25, 2022
All Day, Thursday, May 26, 2022
All Day, Friday, May 27, 2022
All Day, Saturday, May 28, 2022
All Day, Sunday, May 29, 2022
All Day, Monday, May 30, 2022
All Day, Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
LIBRARY
Categories:
  ADULT PROGRAMMING EVENTS     FAMILY PROGRAM     TEEN PROGRAM  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Sarah Pardi

More events like this...